Standort Aschwarden

Am Flutgraben 14
28790 Schwanewede-Aschwarden
 
Öffnungszeiten
Montags bis Freitags   
 07:00 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr
Samstags
 07:30 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr
 
Telefon Baustoff-Verkauf
Volker Steilen 
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 11
Uwe Heißenbüttel
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 12
Jörg Heinecke
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 13
Jannis Jeske
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 14
 
 
Fax
         0 42 96 / 74 99 - 30

 

Telefon Online-Shop

Onlineshop Hotline 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 88
Nina Kelbling 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 26
Anne-Kathrin Dietrich 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 16
Christian Hartmann 0 42 96 / 74 99 - 26

 

Ansprechpartner

tl_files/dietrich-baustoffe/mitarbeiter_neu/Joerg Heinecke Aschwarden.jpg
Jörg Heinecke
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 13
74 99 - 52
heinecke@d-bst.de
tl_files/dietrich-baustoffe/mitarbeiter_neu/Uwe Heissenbuettel.jpg
Uwe Heißenbüttel
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 12
74 99 - 51
heissenbuettel@d-bst.de
tl_files/dietrich-baustoffe/mitarbeiter_neu/Volker Steilen.jpg
Volker Steilen
Baustoffe
Energiefachberater
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 11
74 99 - 50
steilen@d-bst.de
Ronald Dietrich
Ronald Dietrich
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 0
74 99 - 57
r.dietrich@d-bst.de
 
Jannis Jeske
Baustoffe
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 14
74 99 - 30
j.jeske@d-bst.de
tl_files/dietrich-baustoffe/mitarbeiter_neu/Nina Peinecke Baumarkt Onlineshop Aschwarden.jpg
Nina Kelbling
Baustoffe / Baumarkt / Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 26
74 99 - 30
n.kelbling@d-bst.de
tl_files/dietrich-baustoffe/mitarbeiter_neu/Anne-Kathrin Dietrich Onlineshop Aschwarden.jpg
Anne-Kathrin Dietrich
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 16
74 99 - 30
shop@d-bst.de
tl_files/dietrich-baustoffe/mitarbeiter_neu/Anne-Kathrin Dietrich Onlineshop Aschwarden.jpg
Christian Hartmann
Online-Shop
Tel.:
Fax:
Email:
74 99 - 26
74 99 - 30
c.hartmann@d-bst.de

Orientierungshilfe

Das Gelände